Loading Events
Dark Light
30 Oct 20 - 01 Nov 20 / Online Event

Halloween weekend: a good time to look into the dark and see what we can find there. The Celts had this as their new year, beginning with the descent into the dark of winter, understanding that the dark is where new life begins, and that applies to new growth within us as adult humans too. 

There’s a lot going down in the world. Some of those problems are probably knocking at your front door, if not already eating at your table. What if instead of grasping for solutions or rushing for goals, we practice being with the unknown? Could that in itself be exactly what the worldly situation needs? For us humans to say “I don’t know” without collapsing, but passionately feeling what that experience is and trusting that next steps emerge naturally from that willingness to feel?  

Your body knows how to be that way. Movement practice helps us remember. Let’s go inside, and down. Fall back, within, and listen to the silence until we can see the dark. 

This is an online event, held via a Zoom link. 

Oct 30: London 6-8.30pm, New York 13-3.30pm

Oct 31: London 3-7pm, New York 11am-3pm

Nov 1: London 3-7pm, New York  10am-2pm

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Full
£ 100.00
Unlimited
Scholarship
£ 50.00
Unlimited
Discounted
£ 75.00
Unlimited